Some people believe that studying at a university or college is the best route to a successful career. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, university education is one of the most debated topics over time. From my perspective, I firmly believe that a university degree plays an important role for people not only in opportunities but also in higher income.

One of the primary reasons for advocating university is its significant role that leads to further opportunities. Studying at a higher level helps individuals improve not only specialized skills related to their major but also significant skills for various professions. Employers with broad vision are likely to prioritize applicants with qualifications, so nothing is more important than studying university or college. It can be seen in the case of Vietnam and developed Eastern countries, that degrees are the measure of assessing capacity and success.

Additionally, high income is also a reason contributing to the value of undertaking tertiary education. To explain, besides social skills, having a graduation degree in a specific job promotes people into a higher position which requires a higher salary. Furthermore, graduated citizens can broaden their relationship networking to determine the suitable field of education or big companies from which humans receive enormous income. For example, some researchers report careers in medicine, engineering, and law typically require a formal university education due to the technical expertise and qualifications involved.

In conclusion, seeking a higher qualification is important due to the developed income and further opportunities. In the light of aforementioned factors, I totally lean toward the value of higher education.