Some people believe that studying online is better than attending physical classes. Others think that in-person education is more effective.

In the 21st century, to globalization, many issues spark debate about their advantages and disadvantages. Many individuals trust learning online is the best option compared with attending physical classes. Others argue that in-person education has a number of positive implications. These developments offer both significant benefits and potential drawbacks, which this essay will explore before providing my perspective.

On the one hand, in today’s modern era, considerable public prefer to study online because there is a plethora of benefits. A main key reason is learning with internet platform has easy access at any time, such as mid night or early morning without travel cost. For example, I had own experienced about this, when I was a college student and I struggled with lack of time. That time I booked online English program, which was gave me a numerous favorable result because it effected to reduce my stress and helped to maintain my busy life.

On the other hand, others argue physical classes have a large number of wonderful implications. At the outset of new millennium, learners found on engage with teachers in the class room because it helps to focus their studies. For instance, the recent research shows most of students displayed their best results in the physical centers for the reason that teaching style often enhance student’s knowledge.

To conclude, in this essay illustrated both viewpoints with strong reasons and examples. I trust, young generation has a lot of options for fulfil their academic targets online platforms. By the way most of states have better access for study well.