Some people believe that studying online is less effective than studying face-to-face and that more funding should be allocated to improve the effectiveness of online study. To what extent do you agree?

People point out that studying online is less efficient than studying face to face. They consider that more funding should be investigated to improve the productivity of online study. I believe that remote education should be well-invested than other fields due to supply the bright future of young generation and the country’s improvement.

Some individuals think that studying online can not be equal to traditional studying. We are living among modern life which is filled with immense opportunities and new technology though. If we observe students learning something online we can notice that they are not facing to any distractions or inconvenientes because of the high quality of modern technology. They feel themselves as next to the teacher and inside the class atmosphere.

Although there are various and numerous opportunities in technology for learning in distance, we should be aware of everything that can harm and restrict the quality of remote education. Because it’s big possibility in technology that will appear some problems if we don’t manage any equipment correctly or don’t program and update them time to time. Thus, investing and supplying the technology fairly for effective results in an online studying is the most important that should be assigned to the government.

In conclusion, I would argue that online education definitely should be allocated by funding. Because both face to face and online studying should be held equally due to reach the efficiency.