Some people believe that studying online is less effective than studying face-to-face and that more funding should be allocated to improve the effectiveness of online study. To what extent do you agree?

In this century, there are many choice to choose how to study effectively, and students extremely love to take study-system how can make they comfortable. Some believe with the statement about studying online is not effective rather than studying offline and need extra charge to make they increase effectiveness of online study. Individually, I extremely agree as for the statement and feel that as online study needs extra fee rather than offline study to improve the effectiveness of online study.

The statement as for studying online is not more effective than face-to-face classes and need more cost are fact. Furthermore, it can spend a great deal of money. Students and teachers should buy internet provider and have to supporter things like smartphone, laptop, computer, and others. People ought to think about in the study process should accentuate outcome. Beside it will spend a lot of money, online study also make process of study ineffectively. The teachers can’t teach more effective rather then traditional methods at school.

On top of that, online study need extra charge then traditional methods and become some distract for student. For instance, some students will be lazy, and it can make they are not productive of studying online. The students can’t get a good experience rather then they learn at school with their friends, when they just study on their smartphone. The students don’t learn about be polite for their teachers. Since COVID-19 pandemic, studying online methods has implemented. Of course, it is a problem in the educational world. Students should learn from their home, because they must stay at home during this pestilence.

To conclude, online study can’t implemented in this era. Many reason for using this methods. Furthermore, it also need more funding should be allocated to improve the effectiveness of online study.