Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

There is an ongoing debate over whether educating children at home is more beneficial for their overall development or studying at the school is more crucial. While some believe that learning from home enhances their academic skills, however others argue that offline-based teaching is effectively method for to be sociable. This essay will discuss both sides before presenting my own view.

Those who support the view that teenagers should educate from home argue that it plays a vital role for their improvement. One commonly reason is that distractions. This is because, people pay full attention for complete their tasks with dicipline. A clear example of this reason is that when they go to school, they will meet their friends and communicate with them. If they spend more time with them, they wil loose their concentraion and become procrastination the tasks.

On the other hand, opponents believe that school education is crucial for their social skills. The main reason is that, if they go school, their communication abilities will strengthen. Owing to, when they go to the school, they will meet different characteristics people and communicate with them. Although teen is introvert person, they will talk with them, and exchange their positive sides.

Consequently, although both sides provide positive sides, i am of the opinion is that educating at the school is more beneficial mode of catch up new skills.