Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Education is an significant aspect of children’s life. Some people think that home academy is the best course of action for studies, while other believe that it is pivotal for child to join regular school. In this essay, I will discuss the merits of both and express my point of view.

In recent years, children wish to join home institution because they feel comfortable at home. As well as they have own timetable at home, and they enjoy this kind of study. Developing new skills in children under the home faculty is challenging and difficult for parents because children do not give proper time to study.

On the contrary, schools are specifically designed for imparting knowledge. It is compulsory for children to go public institution to develop new skills. Moreover, institution helps students to generate different skills such as speaking skill and social skill. In institution, children must follow the strict rules of institute and follow the timetable of academy. Children learn more in school teaching as compared to home academy. In school, children participate in different sports competition so they develop new skills.