Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

People hold different views on whether home education is beneficial for kids’ growth or attending schools is more significant. This essay intends to discuss the advantages of both methods prior to embarking on my opinion.

To begin with, if there is home education, children will have myriad of avails. One of the most obvious benefits is that it will be highly imperative for the children to study individually. In other words, studying at home gives them the opportunity to deeply learn any topic without any peer pressure as all focus will be on a single pupil. Moreover, homeschooling provides a safe and supportive atmosphere where students are less likely to face bullying or harassment.

However, attending a school offers various advantages. Schools provide not only academic knowledge but also important life skills such as teamwork, socializing and communication. Moreover, schools offer a variety of resources to educate children such as computer labs, experimental labs, and many more. While it is difficult to arrange all these resources at home. Additionally, schools conduct sports tournaments which encourage students to develop their physical and mental growth.

In conclusion, homeschooling can offer supportive and comfortable learning but in my opinion, attending school provides a more well-rounded education. Students who attend school benefit from both cognitive and social experiences that are crucial for their development and future success.