Some people believe that technological progress has created more problems than solutions in the modern world. Others argue that it has improved our quality of life significantly. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People in a modern life divide into two groups: one group of people thinks that technological development leads to issues, however others think technologies improve quality of life and make life easier for living.

In the one hand, modern technologies cause problems that refer to emotional damage, depression, and people get stress.Furthemore, people become lazier, if we compare with previous generations, as well as modern technologies such as playstation, phones, computers lead to eyes issues, because young people spend a lot of time on gadgets.

On the other hand, without technologies life will be harder than now, because all materials, tasks and information we can find in the Internet.In addition, people can communicate easily with the help of modern technologies.Moreover, if we compare with old technologies ,modern technologies can calculate and conduct task precisely and as the result we get exact measurements with high quality. And even, optimization of equipment much easier.

For my perspective, modern technologies have a lot of advantages and help me at university, via technologies i can solve problems and tasks without any interaptions.In conclusion, technologies have cons ,but due to a lot of prons it is obvious that new technologies are one of the way of solving problems in this life and make our future better day by day.