Some people believe that technology advancements made world smaller, however others think it made more distance between people

Nowadays technology will development quite quick ,especially, this is very well. When technology was progressed for many years ago, that effected to world else all of people. For example, videos and photos cameras, phones, Tvs, lap tops, computers, not only technology even humans’ style fashion and their shapes . Of course, technology developing is better. However, how technology progress, this is a bit harm for humans because many people believe it made more distance between people and children. Scientists will compose many technological things, these are comfortable for people to contacting their relatives, friends, parents and other like these. Furthermore these have own injurious for example, someone quite surrender to technology. It will make more distance between real life and people.

Moreover, many people think that technology advancements made world smaller. They think “if technology would develop, robots, computers, TVs, phones were many in the world these are harm to people and world. These technologies advancements reasons made to world. For example someone will choose new things to buy and give order, these things are iphone 14 pro for this person’s children from American, of course, workers will deliver these things to them. This mean is made world smaller. This is their opinion.

In conclusion, definitely, technology develops better to people. Use technology things for talk to someone or contacting, send messages, else like these. These are comfortable and important. However, these have own injurious.