Some people believe that technology advancements made world smaller, however others think it made more distance between people

In last decades, technology has become a high part of our life. Therefore, it is frequent discuss that technology assisting to the world to more smaller, meanwhile some individuals point out it can be reason for relationships rate is declining step by step. In this following essay, I will discuss both of viewpoints with my own opinion.

Many people who believe technology advancements made world smaller, point out that mobile phones and the same technologies make our lifestyle more easier and also education’s figure significantly rise since of the major changes of the world. Firstly, mobile phones and technologies enable students to online interaction with their teachers. Apart from this, students can take a online lessons or mock exams by their phones or computers. In recent years, for example, the high proportion of students take a main exams for the university by the “. ” app in their homes. Eveyone knows that it is be main reason to education, as well as world are developing and smarter.

On the other hand, some people who think technology devices made more worse relationships between people. Technologies making people more lazy and they just type to their relatives by the internet, so that almost nobody go to relatives homes. Besides this, they are not conversation with their closes face to face. In foreign countries, for instance, relationships between people are dramatically dying. Even, they do not communicate with their neighbours.

In conclusion, Although technology has contributing to the out country’s evolution, it has negative sides.