Some people believe that technology has led to many positive developments in their lives while others think technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live.

Some individuals believe that the technology can affect to many positive developments in their.In contrast,others think that the technology lead to take over control of the way individuals live.Personally,I totally agree with the former perspective.

On the one hand,there are some major rationales that explain why some people think that the technology has led to many positive developments in their live.Nowadays, many people can also work,shop and study anywhere as long as there is a connection to the internet.For example, people also decrease the time to travel and have time to take care others member in their family.Besides,it helps people have a lots of chance to access the study easier and not limited about the distances

On the other hand,there are some reasons that explain why others think that the technology is gradually taking over control of the way people live.In this day and age,the technology create dependency on many individuals and make many people become more and more lazy and then make people lack of social skills.Moreover,the social media make many person attractive on many short video,picture and make a lots of people wasting their time.