Some people believe that technology has made our lives simpler and more convenient. Others argue that technology has made people more isolated and stressed. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Technology has become an essential part of everyone’s life, it provide convenience and effective in many areas. Whereas some argue that modern technologies has simplified human lives, other convince it is the cause of increasing amounts of stress and isolation. So, we should figure out if it is really more convenient or it has a bad impact on quality of life.

It is an accepted fact that the incredible number of people have mental issues such us anxiety and exhaustion because of the developing social media platforms. Most of the time, users publish only their success and productive routines, but they never tell about the life beyond. As a result, people starting to lose self- confidence and become more nervous. So, it is the main negative side of modern technology.

Nonetheless, the more people develop technology, the easier it is to do household chores and daily routine, for example the robot vacuum cleaner or the machine that cook by itself. In addition, the internet and smartphones also expanding every day. It gives opportunity to know all news and to instantly call by video or send a message. That is why it is the reason of communication advancement. And the most important part is that medical researches also become accessible and clear by using the latest machines.

So, we found out that without a balance in the use of technology, all this will be harmful. The opportunity to communicate with your relatives that live abroad is good, but this will lead to the fact that you will not see each other face-to-face, and you will get used to chitchat on net. In result you start to feel loneliness and isolation.

In conclusion, we note that technology has had both positive and negative effects on our lives. Although they made tasks more convenient, they also contributed to an increase in isolation and stress for many people. As we continue to use technology, it is important to keep in mind the dangerous consequences and try to minimise it. At last, achieving a balance between taking advantage of technology is a very important part.