Some people believe that technology has made our lives simpler and more convenient. Others argue that technology has made people more isolated and stressed. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

A number of people thinking that technological environment have made our life more harder, So we should live ist life, more other people. thinks this technology build our life easier and too much usefull. S discus both views and giving me Opinion. My opinion will technology system growing our life digital.

In the first part would be technology help our hard Work easier, for example, when we did not work properly because we do not every information what that we do. That time we need help technology system like google. Second part of technobgy make us smarter. Example, at that time we are using technology system, When we do not know some information. Then we are sourcing online which things we do not know, so this thing make us Smanter. The final part of technology has build all of country digitizing, Such as, using robotic system at work place for early and fastly finish the work. This strategy growth our country working system, as a result, the coutry developed.

Although, technology using too much benefit, but his have some disadvantage. Over using technology will down our own knowledge. So I think it is better to specifically when we really need it. Another, one is technology asing too much technology seyt System lose our work. Because if technology system does all the work then there is not need for human workers.

In conclution, After all I think the pros outweigh the cons of wing technology. I think in this modern age technology is ased and used, And it will improve us a lot in future.