Some people believe that technology is the key to solving environmental problems, while others argue for lifestyle changes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, some people argue that technology is the main way to puzzle out environmental issues, the others believe that changing lifestyle is a better way to solving that problem. My essay will shed light on both of these views and provide my own perspective.

On the one hand, technology is a good way to reduce environmental problems, technological items can help people reduce the emissions that people emit in their daily lives. For example, factories use air purifiers to reduce the amount of emissions that the factory produces when operating, which will help reduce the amount of emissions released into the environment. Moreover, technology also helps people use renewable energy sources instead of non-renewable ones, which helps reduce emissions significantly.

On the other hand, changing our lifestyle will help us change environmental problems for the better and will have a better way of life. Waste classification is a way to reduce current environmental problems, they can help people save reusable materials and can protect the environment from the dangers they bring. Changing our lifestyle helps people’s lives become more meaningful, helps people recognize and solve environmental problems every day and form a good lifestyle.

In conclusion, both of the above ways help people improve environmental problems and they both bring different benefits in life. I believe that people can improve environmental problems in different ways but the common goal is to move towards a green planet