Some people believe that technology progress has made life complex. The only possible solution is not to use technology for a simple life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people think that the development of technology can make life more difficult. They made some perspective that the only solution to make life more easier was not to use technology anymore. But, in my opinion, technology was very useful to finish more tasks in a short time.

The development of technology will be more extent day by day, people should follow the rules, or they can lack of knowledge about everything. Some people who reject the advancement of technology cannot operate those technologies, or they are too lazy to learn that technology. Development of technology should be followed by training in that, so it was normal for some people who do not have time to study again about the advancement of technology to decide life without technology can be easier.

However, recently technology that we can find anywhere which frequently we can call that is smartphone. We can use this technology to call our family, friends, partners, or everyone whom we know to have a discussion about everything in a short time, and without any distance. We can make any call anytime and everywhere. Many applications have been developed and made for smartphones and can be made our lives easier by doing something else. For me, i use these technologies to learn fast about everything, but with wisely time management.

In conclusion, a few people think that technology has made life more complex because of their laziness or lack of knowledge about that even though most people enjoyed this advancement of technology because made their life more easier.