Some people believe that technology progress has made life complex. The only possible solution is not to use technology for a simple life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become an indispensable part of this modern era. It is believed by a plethora of individuals that automation makes our lives complicated, and to make our lives simpler, everyone should eliminate the usage of gadgets. However, I completely disagree that the advancement of technology makes life complex. Automation aids in making life easier by providing access to vast knowledge or by saving time.

To begin with, technology gives access to a lot of content in the same place. With the accessibility of the internet and mobile phones, anyone can gain knowledge of any topic, There is no need to search for a particular topic in the traditional books. Additionally, electronic gadgets, such as mobile phones and laptops provide automated videos to visualize the concept easily. For instance, I learned various topics of Physics with the help of YouTube and ChatGpt application. Therefore, technology assists everyone in the learning process.

Furthermore, automation makes everyone’s life smooth by saving time. Technology innovates various kinds of applications for performing different sorts of work, like with the Zomato application, we can order food online, or by Flipkart or Amazon, we can purchase any products. These applications not only offer good discounts but also provide excellent quality items. Individuals who are busy in offices can browse different brands on their smartphones instead of visiting numerous shops, and this leads to saving their energy also. Consequently, in Industry 4.0, technology saves a lot of time, which we can apply in any other productive work.

In conclusion, automation helps us by providing enormous knowledge or by saving enough time. I believe that technology, electronic devices, and the internet are contributing to creating smooth lives for everyone instead of making them complex. All of us should optimize the use of technology in an effective way.