Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that the find the most interest. till what extent you agree.

Nowadays, development of social required student have more life skill and experience in reality . Therefore, individuals belive that teenager ought to focus on all school subjects. However, others trust that junior ought to concentrate on the education program they are good at or passionate about. In my poin of view, i strongly agree with the first opinion because it’s help teenager can develop in all skill and get more job oppotunities in the future

On the one hand, learning all program of studies help the overall personality of an individual. When study distinct type of subjects such as cooking, management time skill, teamwork, etc.. teenager can mature personality and behavior. For example, according W.H.O, all program at school play a big role in process development of leaner.

On the other hand, it’s also help student can get more labour option in the future. Having knowledge in all subject such as math, biology, geography…. make junior have a good course following their passionate. For example, school – leaver can have a quickly job and ready to face up challenging as they have skill and experience in diffirent type of field

In conclusion, teenager can develop the overall personality and acquire a desirable occupation following their passionate, their forte. In my mind, I also strongly agree with the opinion that student ought to learn all education program school