Some people believe that the academic success of students depends on good teachers at schools. Others think that it depends on the attitude and determination of the students. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals opine that the annual achievements of the adolescents depends on the teachers while some say that it depends on the attitude and discipline. In this essay, I will argue on both the opinions and give my view. Well, I personally believe that the determination and attitude are the main accepts of an adolescent’s annual success.

Most of the people believe that teachers play an important role in the pupil’s academic success. Across the whole year tutors give important lectures. For instance, there are complex lessons or solutions which students find difficult to solve, but lecturers break these things into simple structures and make things more understandable for them. Such teaching patterns of teachers makes the pupils preparation throughout the year easier. Also, they take a revision of the subjects they have taught in the whole year to make the concepts more clear and to revise the portion once again, which is very helpful. Thus, tutors are an important aspects in a student’s achievement.

On the other hand, success of an adolescents in an academic year varies on his or her attitude and determination towards the studies. No matter how good the educator teaches the lesson unless there is not a will from the student to learn those lessons they cannot learn. An individual’s discipline and approach towards studying makes him successful at the end of the year. Everyday doing revision of what they have learned in the school, completing the homework’s on time, spending time on learning difficult lessons; for example, are the dedication and hard work of a student which makes them successful in the academic year.

To conclude, there is no argument that tutors play a pivotal role in the student’s success but I believe that without personal interest and dedication of the students they cannot achieve success in the academic year.