Some people believe that the academic success of students depends on good teachers at schools. Others think that it depends on the attitude and determination of the students. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few people argue that the acedemic achivement of students depents on teachers at their school, while others argue that it depents upon individual attitude, passion and determination. This essay will discuss the both views and provide a concrete solution.

Firstly, teachers play a crutial role in educating the students. Teachers would need a eligible criteria such as certain qualification and degree to teach a subject to students, this will help teachers answer the queries of students. For instance, some students have passion and determination to achive their goals, but don’t have guidance. At this time, good teachers fill the gap and can help the students with proper guidance.

Secondly, students attitude and determination also plays an importants factor for their success. Each students will have different level of passion, and determination, which make students work according for their achivement. In other words, different students has different IQ level and determination. Eventhough, students teach by highly qualified professors, without sufficient dtermination and work from the students, its not fruitful. For example, if we get back in time and recall our time as students, in a class room every students gets teached by same teachers, still students get different grades. It is because of determination, work students put in.

To conclude, individual determination and attitude will make them successful, without that how highly qualified teach teaches the students, no use of it. With support of teachers, students are able to take sugessions from them and can become more sucessful as teacher provide them with proper path.