Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of society that ,some invidiviual trust the goal of father education is to help post graduation get good job however other belive that ,are much higher education for both human and society in my opinion ,no doubt some student are study higher education improve job prospects but other people think individual and society is much broader way .

To commence with ,the first and foremost reason that way some people trust the goal of futher education is help of good job is that in my main point universities secure a better job.To elaborate it ,The morjority of people want to improve their futher career prospects and attending university is one of best way to do this as increases a person marketable skill and attractiveness to potential employers .For Example, futher education is very expensive for many people so most would not consider it not provide them with secure futher and higher standard of living.Hence , This job procpect are very important

However ,there is no iota of doubt that there are other benefits for individual and society .First of all ,the independence of living away from home is benefit.to explain it , help the students develop better social skill and improve as person .a care in point is that many student will have to leave their families, live in hall of resistance and meet new friend .Therefore ,countries need educated people in order to compete In conclusion, I would reiterate by saying that no doubt , although a main aim of university education is to get the best job, there are clearly further benefits. If we continue to promote and encourage university attendance, it will lead to a better future for individuals and society