Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some individuals are of the opinion that helping graduates get better jobs is the primary aim of people studying for university education. Nevertheless, others claim that a university education is able to allows us more advantages which include both personals and society. Although both schools of thought hold merit, I agree more with the former perspective due to some reasons that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand, there are some major reasons associated with the benefits of university education. The students often include that the knowledge is all aspect they can get, when they learn academy institution. this will allow them to get more oppotunities to get a well-paid jobs when they graduate. In fact, when they persue academy, they recieve more potential factors than just finding jobs, such as learning cultures or communication skills. As a result, they will can handle their problems by themselves and collect more facilities for the futures.

On the other hand, engaging in university life fosters the development of close relationships among students. These connections not only enrich their academic experience but also provide crucial support during challenging times. In fact, having a strong network of friends and peers enables them to tackle urgent situations more effectively. For intance, the hospital is not probably distribute their time to take care of your parents at the time they have acute ilness. With these relationships you are able to get a chance to be solved faster.

To sum up, a university education aims to get better jobs but, in the meantime, it provides many implicit advantages that benefit not only the single graduate but the whole society.