Some people believe that the best way to produce a well-educated society is to ensure that all children are educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an escalating debate concerning whether the best way to produce a well-educated society is to ensure that all children are educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old, which has elicited widespread attention and rigorous discussion worldwide. Many contend that it is not necessary to ensure all children who are educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old, whereas others maintain that it is crucial. This essay will scrutinize both perspectives before articulating a personal standpoint. While both positions possess substantial merit, I am firmly of the opinion that there is not all children needed to educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old.

It is understandable why some individuals may endorse the notion that the best way to produce a well-educated society is to ensure that all children are educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old. They frequently contend that education is the most important to children. For instance, education in full-time schools helps children control themselves in studying. This perspective is certainly not devoid of merit, as it underscores that children’s abilities are important for a society to become well-educated.

Nevertheless, I am strongly convinced that the best way to produce a well-educated society is not to make that all children are educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old. A compelling rationale for this is that some children are not able to learn very well because they are not interested in studying or not have talent on studying. To illustrate, they can use their skills to help the society to get better, like developing educational facilities. Therefore, although the counterargument has certain validity, it fails to fully account for there are not all children suitable to be educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old.

Firstly, children should learn something that they are curious and interesting plays a pivotal role because they have motivation to complete it well. For instance, other skills also can make benefit to help the society become well-educated. Moreover, developing educational techniques consolidates this perspective, as it makes student having better feelings in studying and they can use more methods to improve their learning skills. Taken together, these considerations substantiate the view that the best way to produce a well-educated society is not to educate all children in the school until they reach at least 18 years old.

In conclusion, despite the presence of persuasive arguments on both sides, I steadfastly maintain that the best way to produce a well-educated society is not all children needed to educated in full-time schools until they reach at least 18 years old. It is evident that children do not need to rely on studying for a long time to build a well-educated society. Hence, society should encourage children learn about useful skills to improve educational enrichment.