Some people think that students should wear school uniforms, while others believe students should be free to choose their own clothes.

In recent years, it is widely believed that schoolchildren ought to wear school clothing., whereas others argued that they should wear their preferred. In this essay, there will be discussed both aspects. It is my view that dress code create equality and improve discipline.

On the one hand, a significant number of people claim that dress code is required. Whereas School uniforms encourage disciplined behavior. The main reason behind this view is that pupils usually adapt to them quickly. Over time, they get used to wearing the same clothing every day, and it does not cause serious problems as lack of comfort or financial burden. Moreover, it helps reduce discrimination between learners. While students wear the equal clothes and do not bully each other. Consequently, it is understandable why some support this perspective.

On the other hand, there are compelling reasons why others argue that dress code is less necessary. Firstly, when school uniforms are not required, students are able to express themselves through clothing, which allows them to feel more confident and independent. For instance, in the United States, most public schools do not require uniforms, so students can choose their own clothes. Therefore it can lead to freedom of expression, which is important in developing their personalities.

To conclude, although both sides have strong arguments regarding the garments, I am convinced that school uniforms are better than allowing the students to wear own clothes. They help reduce discrimination, promote discipline and create more equal opportunities. Therefore, School attires schools be permitted.