Some people believe that the best way to reduce air pollution in big cities is to increase the price of gasoline. Others argue that creating better public transportation systems is a more effective solution.

Some individuals agree that the best method to decrease air pollution in large cities is to raise the price of fuel. On the other hand, others argue that building better sustainable public transportation systems is a more effective solution. In my opinion, creating and developing an ecosystem environment transportation system has a greater impact on air pollution across cities.

The government has recently focused on enhancing the cities’ ecosystems. Some citizens believe increasing the price of gasoline might be helpful and decreas air pollution, for example, by raising the price of fuel, such as, petrol, and diesel. However, this solution is not the best option for improving the atmosphere of the cities. They will still be using gasoline if there is no beneficial public transportation.

The authorities must cultivate a friendly environment for transportation across the states to enhance the quality of life inside large cities. Furthermore, generat powering the trains and replacing fuel vehicles to hybird or fully electric by using electricity is a positive direction for the natural world. As a result, targeting tourists to visit the country and assist in fostering the incomes and the economy. That step provides a great result for our earth .

In conclusion, offering people cheaper and faster options for daily transport is very essential and vital way of reducing and declining air pollution and boosting the ecosystems.