Some people believe that the costs of space exploration are worth it, but others believe that space explornation is a waste of money. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages of space research.

Recently, ths issue of space exploration costs has become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that although there are some disadvantages of the consumption to space, these are outweighted by the advantages, while others argue otherwise. And I wholeheartedly agree with the former stand. In the following essay, both views will be discussed before a conclusion is reached with my opinion.

On the one hand, those who claim that investment in space is a great waste do so for several reasons. Proponents of this argument insist that space explornation needs vast sums of money in every sector. However, it takes too much time to success and it is more likely to experience the failure. To exemplify, the research conducted by Seoul National University has demonstrated that sums every failure charge, it could help 5 million people in poverty. Given these points, some people hold this view.

In my opinion, however, the benefits of exploring space are more significant. Perhaps the principal advantage is that we could found the materials such as sustainable energy sources that might be helpful to the next generation. Another benefit is that sometimes there are more significant values more than money. To be more specific, academic achivement could allows people do live better life such as medical improvements leads longer lifespan. In light of the above, I find these more pursuasive.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this matter. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I fully support the view that the benefits to investment in space outnumbered the disadvantages.