Some people believe that the development of technology, especially communication via computers and mobile phones, has a negative effect on people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that some people think that writing and reading was negatively effected because of technology. While it is a commonly held belife that sharing other activities may be more beneficial, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that technology have many benifet on reading and writing.

To begin with, education apps like e-books make the learning more easy and flixable for students . In other word, people can read any thing and write anywhere and anytime.In addition, this flexibility increases regular parctice and improves both reading and writing. For example, Apps like Duolingo allow learners to practice reading and writing more easily.

Athor pointe to consider that, grammer and spelling tools help users identify mistakes. It is also possible to say that, they can learn from these erros that showed when people make mistakes in writing. Moreover, learning from mitakes leads to gradual improvement in writing. For instance, when correcting repeated mistakes, after sta people starts to write correctly without mistakes.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that technology is very important for people and effect possitavely on write and read, it is not impact negatively as much as it effect positively .