Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some human beings believe that the involvements children have before school will have the significant effect on their future life. However, some argue that involvements in teen ages have a bigger influence. This essay will consider both sides of the concept and will provide some relevant examples.

In early ages, children usually began adapting to the life through touches and new experiences. These experiences are often related to the first feelings of pain, distinguishing danger from kindness or even to the first childish love. All their experiences will deffinetely influence future life but only because it is a natural construction of behaviour. Although, our brain works only relating to our previous experiences whether it is pleasant or awful.

Conversely, teenagers will already have experience to face some challanges in life. They will have their own point of view and can contradict if it needed. In this age, they often take an awareness of the meaning of their life, also will seek for opportinutes to become succesfull in the future. However, it is clear that this age they will be more annoyed and vulnerable. Parents are often struggling to understand what is in their mind, but it frequently ending up with changing their style or their mind in general.

I almost entirely agree with the second concept, since I believe that the way that teenagers changing their mind will influence more to their future life. Because, they will start seeking for themselves, and may find their future career those time. Obviously, changed way of thinking and career will have greater influence to children’s future life. Of course, the experiences in early might be usefull in some cases if they witnessed dramatical occasions in their lifes, but it is rare.

To sum up, the experiences children have before school are often beyond their first experiences that is natural and will not have impact influences to children’s life. Relating to teenagers: they are more qualified and awared and their involvements will influence to their future life