Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has manifested that the higher authorities must provide financial aids to cities in aspects of improving their beauty by working on graffiti and sculptures. My concern regarding education and health issues, will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs including the contribution of art which cannot be neglected.

To initiate with, there are various other requirements which citizens rely upon to survive. Predominantly, educational institutes. The presence of schools and colleges in local areas facilities students to be literate while staying near their families, simultaneously it also ensures parents to focus exclusively on their work. Consequently, state council should spend money on learning centres. In addition, if the surroundings of people are not saline, they fall sick and tend to migrate to other place. So, in the sake of individuals well-being, government bodies have to put cost on cleaning of the town into their budget. They as well can plant more trees around the highways and roads to purity air. As a result, to reduce respiratory illness in number of individuals.

Despite the argument, the involvement of painting and statues in improving the look of cities is a significant essence. Majorly, these objects are paramount to enhance financial gain. Owing to the fact that these kinds of crafts attract visitors which ultimately increase the commerce of local traders. A pertinent illustration of this can be seen in the Agra, a historical place in India, which is famous for the Taj Mahal, is a center of attraction by foreigners. As an output, by supporting crafts, the economy of nation would be raised.

In conclusion, although spending finances on artifacts can make urban lands better to live but financial requirements of children’s learning facilities and medical demands cannot be ignored which play a considerable role to make a place favourable to continue the human living.