Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problem facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenges. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Several people believe cities have bigger challenges in crime, some others believe cities have biggest problem in increasing number of vehicles.

Crime in cities is bigger poblem in some cities, potiantelly leading to criminality such as murder, and robbery. This is because hard to find work and many unemployees. City government should take a step or can collaboration with societies to reduce the problem of that crime. For example, government invite bussiness people to hire workers and increasing their salary, probably that step can change the habbit of society about that crime because they are will busy always at work office. However, increasing salary workers and hire more and more people to work cannot guarentee if they are do not that crime again.

Biggest problem in cities is increasing number of vehicles. Potentially leading to trafick jump and pollution for big city. This happens because there is few public transportation such as city bus. People who want use the city bus should wait for long time because few the city bus. To ilustrate, employes who want to depart to work by city bus, they should go early morning and sometimes they had late because a long time to waited the city bus. Therefore, that facilities is good step from government and need to develop for future.

To conclution. Crime in cities is bigger problem for city government and that can reduce with some right steps to colaborate with society. In addition, not only crime, city government should offer some city transportation to society. That can reduce the number of vehicles and polution in city.