Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problem facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenges. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Which type of issues are more impactable in modern cities is the most debatable phenomenon in recent times. A group of individuals opine that the surge of vehicles would be most faced in metropolitan areas. Whereas, others argue that there are more dangerous issues. Prior to comment on my position, both these aspects will be discussed in ensuring paragraphs.

To commence with, there are several reasons for becoming greatest issue of higher number of two and four wheelers in bigger cities. The strongest one would be affecting by air pollution. Obviously, the dramatically increase of vehicles would be creating direct impact for raising pollutions by different kinds of gases such as carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide. For instance, according to Delhi government report in 2020, the hike of pollution index noticed by 55% because of maximizing number of vehicles owners for getting cars in cheaper rates in the Covid-19.

However, people should emphasis on different issues such as poverty and lack of education in big cities instead of raising number of cars. The primary reason would be creating awareness of education and organizing seminars for promoting education policies. These will be beneficial for getting job and minimize unemployment rate in developing cities. In addition, poverty is becoming most threatful for any nation. This is because, the higher authorities should take impactful decision for solving issues related this one. By these steps, the more relatable issues would be solved rather than solving issue related to higher number of vehicles.

To recapitulate, although taking challenging steps for creating big impact to solve polluted air problems. However, I believe that different kind of issues such as declining education and poverty rate in bigger cities these could be solved by the government by taking several steps such as introducing beneficiary policies and introduction programs.