Some people believe that the internet is affecting to personal communication, others think that it can help communication to make better

There is a debate about whether accessing the internet contributes to personal communication or communications are being enhanced by internet . This essay will discuss both viewpoints and explain why the internet will make communications more easier.

On the one side,there are some drawbacks of the internet to the people’s communications. Firstly, internet contributes to personal communication among the people who are working in the office or any factories, as a result of which, communication might be lost due to internet internet. To give an example, if the people rely on communicating online, the face-to-face communication will be disappeared. Secondly, face to face conversation can help children to enhance their knowledge and respect with each other.

On the other hand, accessing the internet is more beneficial for both people and society to enhance the quality of life and there are more beneficial ways of communicating online. One benefit of this could be that the internet might give people a hand with saving time. For instance, in the light of having plenty of works, people can not manage to arrive fastly the office with crucial meetings or some tasks which takes place there, and instead of this, they might manage to get information or communicate quicker on the internet. Moreover, they could receive information from the internet such as from mail but not limited to this features

To sum up, whilst having more benefits of communicating offline, however, I would choose another one for conversation because of it’s adaptability and comfortable to use.