Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Some people think that the most important view of their professions are their salary.

On the other hand, others could think that the job content and itself are more important than salary. For me, this topic could be depend on people but if I need to make my opinion clear, I would choose the job itself.

First of all, it could depend on people because nowadays, most of people are suffering and fighting with poverty. In this situation, one can not choose one’s dream job and profession. One should choose a job that is offer enough salary than the other jobs. For example, one parent ,who swim in poverty and has child, should decide a job which is have a good salary because parent should provide to money for them. However, this does not mean that people can’t work in low-paying jobs. As for me, people who do not have these kind of problems, can decide to job whatever they want even if it don’t have enough salary. The low salary jobs would improved by people and transform to high salary job if people do it well. If it comes to second argumentation, people who do not have trouble with money, could chose a job whatever they choose. Because job contents should be more significant than money. People who have already chosen their profession, probably they will do this job until their lifetime. Because of that, the chosen jobs should be follow our wishes. For instance, one decide to be dustman for a high salary until one’s lifetime. In this situation, If one do not want to do that job, money can’t make one happy.

In conclusion, I believe that, people should work on a job which is suit with them unless they have to. Otherwise people can not be happy and peaceful until their lifetime.