Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is argued that the salary is most crucial aspect in job satisfaction. I totally disagree with this statement because of three main factors.

To start with, the reason why salary is not important factor in job satisfaction is because instead of salary, there is also other things that are important aspect in job satisfaction like boosting motivation. For instance, almost every workers’ reason to work for salary is motivation, because it gives you the opportunity to work harder and smarter. Moreover , the second reason why salary is not crucial aspect in job satisfaction is because of life opportunities, for example the more you work , the more you obviusly get your money and the more opportunities will appear in your life on your own way.

On the other hand, as i support the fact that salaty is not the most crucial aspect in job satisfaction , because the other important aspect in job satisfaction is working environment. For instance , at the job the more you work with other workers with the more people you get closer , so you upgrade you communication skills. Moreover, when you work with your job mates whenever you have an issue or problems you can ask them for help.

Nonetheless , the aspect that might appeal to you is promotion. This gives you energy and dedication to work harder.For example, when you work without break, there is a chance to get promotion .Because the more accurate you work the more chance you have in the future to get promotion.

To conclude with , the salary is not the most crucial aspect in job satisfaction, as other aspects are also crucial in job satisfaction which were mentioned .