Some people believe that the rapid increase in population these days is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Others believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although many people thought that the number of increasing population is unsustainable and will bring global crisis in the world, but other consider that world growing population is crucial and viable, because it helps in the boost of economic development and society expansion. In my opinion, people should have to be more conscious about over population and at the same time, they have to concern about economy and society.

People should think seriously about the growing number of population, because the amount of natural resources of the world are limited and human are heavily dependent of these natural resources, such as fossil fuel, water and wood. In other way, because of over population, it is getting much harder day by day to manage accommodation, health facilities and food, which surely fell a worse impact on normal people lifestyle. This increasing number of population also creating environmental issues like, global warming. For example, due to dense population of Dhaka city, it is listed as the most polluted on the globe and people are facing different health problems for this reason.

On the other hand, increasing population assist countries to become economically strong, because of their huge workforce, they can progress easily in different industries. For instance, China has the second largest population in world and because their adapt employee their economy increasing rapidly. In addition, some people suffer from depression in their late ages, because of loneliness. If they live in a large society than they can easily get help from others.

To conclude, many people think that increase population will benefit in the growth economy and society, but it also creates global crisis and bring unsustainability for the world.