Some people believe that the rapid increase in population these days is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Others believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is spliting opinions over world’s increase in population. Some people believe that it will bring a global crisis, while others think that it benefits as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. I believe that it leads to both positive and negative consiquences, as increasing demand or work power.

On the one hand, the raising population may adversly affect on mortality rate. In other words, the increase of population also means increasing demand and unemployment because even if there will be a large number of people willing to work, there will not be enough work-places, so unemployed people are likely to be indanger. For instance, the government in China does not allow to give more than one birth, due to overpopulation after second world war which negatively affects on economy. Therefore, the rate of birth had stopped increasing as in the past.

On the other hand, the large population can speed up many explorations. It means that it will be more graduating geniuses who cuold facilitate researches, as to why we may deal the major global issues or introduce better opportunities. For example, experiment of the colonization of Mars, which allows not to face consiquences of overpopulation, can be realizated. Hence, the expanding society is not only about disadvantages.

In my opinion, this sense cause numerios problems and benefits. The global warming caused by house-hold rubbish as drawback or funds provided for improving infrastructure as beneficial side.

To conclude, if families will give birth in normal quantities , we would not have to go through all this consiquences.