Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high, While others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two opinions about salaries paid to professional sportspersons, in one hand some people think that the salaries paid to professional sportspersons are too high.In other hand, other persons argue that sports salaries are normal.

Nowadays, sport developed and most people watching professional sports.Furthermore, they are paying for the ticket to the game,because they are want to see match in live. So it is why professional sportspeople earn too much money, especially football players. Reason for this is, the because football the most popular type of sport.Most individuals believe that they are happy without professionals, and they are think that we should value professionals such as nurses and teachers more highly.

There are also some arguments for the statement that the sport salaries are fair. The football players earning money from people, who paying for their game.Moreover, there is a large audience of sports fans who are willing to pay for the game.Additionally, sport is a multi-million-pound industry and they are can afford themselves to pay a lot of money to professional sportspersons. People think that everyone can become a professional footballer, however, they are don’t know how many time required to be in professional league.

In conclusion, there is my view that the salaries of sportspeople are fair because they are getting money from sport organisations not from government.

So I believe that sport is not just job,it is also the reason why some people are still living.