Some people believe that the salaries paid to professional sportspeople are too high, While others argue that sports salaries are fair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Salaries that paid to professional sportspeople is considered to be really towering by some people. However another locals are agree that salaries are fair. And I agree with the second view. Because it is the best way to reward sports people.

On the one hand, it is true that, locals’ view who assume that it is really high salaries for them. This is because they think it is more beneficial to spend these money to people who are disabled or underprivileged. For instance, half of their salaries should go with those people and this process should be organized by governments to avoid much money from sportspeople. In addition, the sportspeople are being arrogant after earning really big amount of money. Therefore, government should prevent this process by reducing their salaries.

On the other hand, the money that goes to sportspeople is actually one of the most terrific way to encourage people to become a sportsperson. This is probably because, it is assumed really significant to have sportpeople due to some reasons. For instance, to have strong and clever sportspeople can help to their homeland to be well-known around the worldwide, by winning the big tournaments and competitions. That’s why government should inspire people by giving high salaries to them.

In conclusion, giving high amount of money for sportspeople would be wrong idea. However there is only one way to inspire locals to be sportspeople by giving high salaries. In my opinion, salaries are totally fair for sportspeople who gain really good accomplishments by winning the competitions