Some people believe that the widespread use of artificial intelligence will bring more benefits than drawbacks to modern societies. Others argue that it will create serious social and ethical problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The rapid development of artificial intelligence or AI plays an important role in aspects of life which has had a demonstrable effect on modern society, especially with regards to everday life. While some people believe that manual functions is the best method to lead their goals, other disagree with this point of view and argue that there are many others way to use AI for solve major global problems which are more significant.

On the one hand, many reason why using AI can lead to better chance for success. For example: switching from manual to AI or othersAI tools may feel anxiety at first; however, it can bring greater and faster results in long-term. Additionally, AI tools help get the job done faster resulting in more income and better mental health. Another reason is that, AI tools is useful in everday life which individuals can adapt to learn new skills and improve their efficiency skills for future such as communication, art, or problem-solving, which benefits them both professionally and personally.

On the other hand, rising of AI may sometimes casing negative effects lead to serious social and ethical dilemmas. One major concern is job displacement, as machine can replace human workers, particulary in rountine or low-skilled works. This may increase unemployment if workers are not given opportunities to retrain. Furthermore, ethical dilemmas arise regarding data privacy or decision-making by machines. In addition, biased could result in unfair treatment in hiring or law enforcement. In conclusion, despite these drawbacks, the positive effect of AI generally outweigh the negatives. In my opinion, when AI are carefully considered and planned they can lead to personal growth and success that would not be possible otherwise. Therefore, using AI should be encouraged in both personal and prefessional life