Some people believe that the widespread use of artificial intelligence will bring more benefits than drawbacks to modern societies. Others argue that it will create serious social and ethical problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding positive and negative impact of artificial intelligence. A group of individuals argue that, in workplaces and education, AI will bring more advantages. However, others counterclaim that it may lead adverse effect on society. Prior to stating my stance, both viewpoints will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

Discussing the benefits of Artificial Intelligence, one of the most significant is that improving work productivity. The majority of companies installed AI system, which helps to raise their productivity. Employees able to do work quickly through expert system. For instance, if workers write code initially for software, it take a long time, but by AI it do become easy. Moreover, another strong point is that it helps to students for learning. Many schools introduced AI in their schools. Professors plat video of topic related, so pupils know more with practical knowledge.

In the contrary, Artificial Intelligence also bring negative effect on society. First and foremost is the people lose their habits – civilians involve more in machine learning, they does not take time for their personal interest. For example, if a person like to reading daily, they lose this habit because of robotics, and does not involve in social activity. In addition, one more turn down is the future refuse to take part in social activities. They reacel extremely, and does not show interest in activities, such as hockey, cricket, football, street games and more.

From my perspective, Artificial Intelligence may bring more advantages in the companies and education. People are ready to gain more knowledge about anything through machine learning and enhances their personality.

To sum up, although there are several positive points concerning neural networks, it is undeniable that sometime its conduct negative development among individuals. Thus, a balanced approach is more convenient.