Some people believe that they have the right to build freely, some said the government should ban them from constructing uncontrollably.

There are some arguments that whether authorities should forbid people from constructing buildings in a disorganized way or just allowing them to construct without permission. This is such a ridiculous phenomenon as people should follow the government’s control. This essay will address my idea towards this controversial topic.

To begin with, according to some people, residents of a nation have the right to build everything on their land as long as they paid money for it, but, this phenomenon is extremely harmful for the society. Firstly, building in a disoriented way can affect the country’s economy as factories and economical facilities can not have their most efficient spot to produce incomes for the country stably. For example, Tokyo is one of the most developed areas in the world, the reason for this is that the country’s facilities are so well-decorated. In addition, inefficient construction also enhances the possibility of transporting congestion when the buildings are not placed properly.

Secondly, the reason why the government should have all the controls over the placement of buildings is because of it’s contributions to the economy. For instance, in Ho Chi Minh City, the facilities which play a crucial role in our economic system flock at the district 1, which is the most over-controlled district of the city, this placement is essential for the incomes of the city as it attracts foreign investments and eventually make the profile of the city become more profitable. Furthermore, the public transport system can all be provided with benefits as constructing buildings in a convenient way make it more proper for transportation. For the illustration purposes, construction represents the quality of the city’s image. Take Paris for example, the style and the infrastructure made it into one of the most gorgeous cities in the world.

In conclusion, oriented buildings system contributes a lot of different categories of a country. Not only the economy will grow dramatically but also the nation’s image will also get more attractive.