Some people believe that individuals are responsible for protecting the environment, while others think it is the government's concern. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

people have different views about preserving environment is duty to government or it is on public.while mass people have a responsibility on protecting environment ,i personally believe that state should have a great care of preventing natural destruction.

threre are a enormous reasons why government must nurture environment from causing demage .one possible reason is that it is the biggest institution in a state with having all kinds of ingredients such as financial means,exsecutive power and also law making authority.another thing is that state has communication with international environmental organizations as like as the un.so,government can attract foreign investors to invest on such thing.eventually,along with above matters,spreading awareness among people how to treat with nature in every sphere of life and how to protect them for the welfareness of the country .for example, campaigning both in online and offline .

despite all the above arguments, public also have so many thing to do in order to preserve them .first of all, keep environmentclean and tidy not throughing trashes here and there .which provides a beutiful surface avoiding choatic and bad looking surrounding .consequently,people have healthy body with less diseases.another thing people can do to keep environment tidy that is awareness among themselves not to make trashes as well as noise .for instance,avoid horne while driving.

in conclusion,although public is responsible for a claen and tidy environment,i believe that governmant is the key to do this very well