Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Most people believe that the old generation is more productive than the new generation. Others, However, think that it can be proved with achievement. This essay will explore both perspectives and present my opinion i fully agree with the new generation companies should encourage high level employees

Nowadays, mostly individual workers in companies for several generations, in which various situations were exchanged in the meeting that different generations will show ideals in diverse ways. Although, The old generation has more experience than the new generation, young employees will have more knowledge followed by the technology that is a part of analyzing tools. As a result, this causes an increase in the new generation to become fast-track to high positions. Conversely, The new generation can not be good managers without the mentor who had more experience in last long-time past.

On the other hand, Mostly business was a fast-moving process. Including start-up companies, that place is proper for the new generation who have a growth-mindset in their work environment. Moreover, One is a new generator who can do several duties that show the capability in the new generation which cannot be found in the traditional generation.

In summary, this essay can explore both perspectives that depend on the company’s character. In addition, I worked with a start-up company for two years. I totally agree with this that encouraging high level employees should be the new generation who have capability and efficiency. This means, Not everyone who can be a high level employee when they are young experience.