Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

As in the modern world, the young generation of employees is to be considered suitable for employment as they have a better understanding of modern technologies and a better skill set than employers who are older than 55 and need to retire, which creates new opportunities. According to my opinion, the young generation will be more preferable than the older generation.

In the following paragraphs, agreement and disagreement are discussed.

Firstly, the young generation has more technical knowledge and the latest skills. As the new academic courses provide in-depth knowledge and prepare young generation employees to tackle pressure situations while being handy with modern technology.

Further, the young generation is considered to be eager for new learning and enthusiastic. The young generation has more excitement than the old generation, which has gone through such excitement, which would give better results to the company and provide quick solutions.

In conclusion, I agree that corporate companies would prioritize young generation employees higher than older employees, having better knowledge. Young employees should be offered higher ranks than the older generation.