Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinions

It is freguenlty said that certain tourist distincs should be forbidden in order to protect regional traditions, however, a number of individuals state that the process of banning will not show positive sides and the oncoming variations are unavoidable. Personally, I believe that tourism should be avaiable due to the reason that it is the one of the ways to advance economy and help native habitants. This essay will discuss both of the views and give arguments to protect its idea.

On the one hand, worldwide traveling could cause degradation of some cultural concepts by constructing tourist attractions, which would require land and natural resources. Accordingly, this type of actions can change the natural state of terrains and social effort on local individuals. Moreover, the loss of environment caused by tourists will have a bad effect on native survivors by decreasing the number of wildlife and diversity. For instance, the constructions of cities and tourist attractions on the iselands of Hawaii demonstrated changes in populatain or migrations, causing a loss of certain traditions. Accordingly, development of traveling may be a reason of decline in culture and ideas of prohibing some terrains.

On the other hand, balance between cultural richness and tourims is shown in multiple areas, where not only enterpreneurs get benefits, but local trubes earn profits as well. Demonstration of unique ways of life and survivol skills can easily get tourists’ attention and by organizing marketing and employing native individuals. Furthermore, people can make income, while saving natural diversity and local survivors’ well-being. For example, native tribes of the North Africa, Gini, are employed by multiple entrepreneurs to show their traditions to public from overseas. Moreover, tourism could help to assist thousands of tribe member from famine and lack of medical cures. Consequently, I belive that prohibit of territories are not vital and it is possible to get income without worsening values and ways of life.

Overall, the process of establifhing tourist distincs are possilby having effect on native population and their culture, however, tourism show greater opportunities for both bussiness field and assist on local public, providing them resources and basic needs for life.