Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinions

Subject of my essay is show you what will be better way life with or without tourism.

I show you what I think about two different point of view; The tourism should be banded in some areas or show you that banning tourism will have no benefits.

Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas; I think that this can be good direct, because people in specific regions have a different culture, and this is something what is unique; we need looking after of this. People in the other areas can destroyed it. Fixing other cultures sometimes is wrong, because original history sometimes will be die in the future. The foreigners sometimes can destroy local areas, or environment, because they can left a lot of garbage on the ground. This can be sad, because the most beautiful place is area, where is clean and green. In my opinion this is the biggest reason, why tourism should be banned.

In the other hand banning tourism will have no benefit. I understand excellent this point of view. Too many people and countries live, because foreigners give a lot of many in local places for example in the restaurants, the shops, or in the attractions like the museums. I think that we cannot banned tourism because a lot of people can lost the jobs, and do not have salaries. The country have money from taxes, and tourism can be really good way for it.

Tourism is good directions to change countries in more expensive and more popular on a global areas.