Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a vast majority of the wildlife population faces a severe threat towards their habitat and ecosystem, in order to prevent this, a lot of initiatives by the Government and NGO’s are often takes place, which also includes in spreading awareness of importance of wildlife, which also succeeded by grabbing the attention of the younger generation. But, quite often, there are yet some people, who thinks these steps are unnecessary for development of the nation. So, let us dive into the practical scenario and analyse from a perspective of a common man.

Recently, there has been noticeable number of funding are done for the conservation of wildlife by the Government, to enhance and develop the living status of the wild animals. As a matter of fact, the advantages of these initiatives are directly or indirectly supporting the well being of human mankind. For instance, when we save a endangered or vulnerable animal from extinction, it will gain back its position in the food chain and also which ultimately results in stabilising the birth and death of the living creatures, thus providing a better environment for survival.

There are a plenty of unsung heroes, who gave their life to spread invaluable information about saving of wild creatures, but, unfortunatly most of them are went unnoticed. Additional to that, a handful of NGO’s, which are often ran by public funding or a parent organisation and there is no denying of fact that, they played a significant role in influencing the younger minds to involve in a plenty of field activities based on wildlife conservation, thus marking in their hearts to save birds and other non-tameable animals.

In a conclusion, due to the planned preventive measures carried out by the medias and government towards this critical issue of saving wild creatures, a non-compromising global environment has been developed, which would offer a numerous amount of benefits for the living beings on the earth.