Some people believe that tourism promotes the economy while other argue that tourism destroy the environment. Discuss both views.

Discuss both views Some people believe that tourism promotes the economy while other argue that tourism destroy environment,

Some people have different views about whether tourism industry Promotes the national development or it is destroy the nation enviornment, while there are some downsides of tourism sector. I believe it will help a nations to build up economy. This essay will look at both views. On the one hand, there are a number of benefits why tourism improve the economy. one Possible benefit is that it is a great opportunity to represent own culture and heritage to the worldwide People. Tourism sector in now becoming a industry because it creates enormous job opportunities for unemployed. Moreover, for unemployed it is a crucial scope to get a job and Obtain money from this sector, which has a great impact on economy. Besides, it helps to generate revenue from tourist area, which is improve a nation finance sector. For tourism, there are so many hotels and Resort constructed for tourist, In this way a country can earn more money from the tourist industry. For example when tourist come our nation to explore our country, they expense a lot of money for visiting and this money accumulate to the government financ sector. After that government use this revenue for a nation development. On the other hand, despite the above benefits, tourism has also some drawbacks. Firstly. If tourists visit a country, they will polluated the enviornment. By visiting our country or any tourist places, visitors throws a litter, and plastic packets in the river and Ocean, which is very harmful for enviornment. It is polluted the river and ocean water which waste is responsible to contaminated the air. Anothers Potential reason is that excessive building like roads and hotels destroy animals habitats and spoils landscape. such as, every year species declined rate rise for tourism. In my country renowed tourists place which is coxsesbazar this place species anr approximately extinct nowadays for increasing visitors. It is a big loss for every nations enviornment. In conclusion, although there are some unexpected Consequences to tourism: I believe that it can benefit a nation economy. and it has also a great Positive impact on a nation finance industry.