Some people believe that traditional classrooms will be replaced by online learning in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is assumed by people that conventional classroom will be taken over in the coming decades due to the online learning. I completely agree with the view. This essay will discuss the reasons of aggrement.

First of all, technology is growing faster day by day. People are now fond of more convenient system of learning. Online education gives this opportunity to learn more effectively without going to any institution. Moreover, availability of huge online learning resources and expert instrutor, fear of road accident and bullying along with some other causes will reduce the necessity of classroom one day. On the contrary, traditional classroom can engage students in their lessons more effectively and make them feel their existance in the class.

Remarkably, distance learning system avail the student to learn staying at home. When an individual can learn remaing home ambience, it makes them feel ease and can express themselves comfortably to their tutor. Various types of online education materials assist students to make notes perfectly. Additionally, accessibility of online expert instructor from different countries make the online learning more effective.

Furthermore, due to online education system a student can take admission to any overseas educational institutions. It gives them the opportunity of attending class without moving to other country. Staying in home country a student can take lesson from world class Institution, which make them more interested to online education. Students can pay fees, sit for the exams and collect their certificates through online. For instance, during the epidemic of covid-19, students were bound to stay at home and ran their education through distance learning system. It taught us the importance of online education and made leaners more passionate for online learning. After that online education system becomes more popular than conventional education system.

In conclusion, online learning is getting more attention in comparison to physical learning due to some valued reasons. As its popularity is growing day by day, so it can be said that classroom will be over through by online learning system one day.