Some people believe that traits such as being assertive, tactful, or self-centered significantly impact an individual's success and relationships. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these human characteristics and explain why one side might outweigh the other.

Some people think that characteristics such as finely self-steam and decisive considerably effect an individual’s success and relationships. in this subject advantages outweigh the drawbacks. This essay, firstly, discussing advantages and then arguing about disadvantages It is clear that tactful and assertive people are more successfull than others the most reason for this people is who they assertive person and they continue trying and they don’t give up until they have reached passions with ou helping another Person. Furthermore, tactful people tend to 6 well-liked because they have skill fully and they can connect with others and this people can be success any where in the world. for example, my cousin had played soccer and he was exellent in this sport but his ankle has been hurted in their training but he has kept struggle and currently he is coach and becoming succes person.

In contrast, this people have some problem that they have annoyed. such as cynical people willing to do their work lonely and they can’t trust another person because or that they become tired faster others and their mental and become depressed and physical ability reduced and they may become depression.

In conclusion, as I said, assertive and tactful people are more successful than others because they have another person fried for goals and they don’t need another and they don’t trust others and they hurt them and this issue is drawback of this people. Consequently, profits outweigh the draw backs in this essay.