Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others osay it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. People have different views about whether travelling

Some people say that adventuring is a precious skill, while others think that it is a trash of time and money. Although the latter view is beneficial in some cases, I believe that travelling is very important for us as well as we archive huge information about new culture and nation

On the one hand, travelling is a waste of time and money. This is because if a student or non government employee want to do travelling, in that case they are waste their important time and money. As a result they are no focus on their studies properly as well as they will achieve poor results in their studies. Money and time is very important for every student, which they must utilise properly. For example, in Bangladesh most of the people think that it is some drowback for collecting money and time. However, I think that travelling is important for us as well as it is beneficial.

On the other hand, travelling is a valuable experience and very important for everyone. Even we can achieve many kinds of information like new nation, culture, human, behaviour ets. If we visit new place, we can achieve huge knowledge about this place. These days majority of people are visiting to several places in order to they achieve variety information and increase their experience. Travelling is a important part, even this is a profession for many. There is a lot of joy in travelling that we should all enjoy. For instance, Rafi Ahmed he is a famous traveler in Bangladesh. He told that travelling is a valuable skill. By the travelling I knew many countries culture and behaviour which incensed my skill and knowledge. Therefore, I believe that travelling is very important and by the travelling we learn whole world and we achieve our experience.

In connection, while that travelling is waste of time and money, I would argue that travelling is a valuable skill and good nod. Even we gain huge information.